Friday, 15 May 2015

BREAKING: Flying Eagles 21 Man Squad for New Zealand 2015

Flying Eagles coach Manu Garba has released a 21-man list of players that would represent the country at the forth coming FIFA U-20 World Cup.
Flying Eagle squad against Hoffenheim 
See full list below:

(G.) Joshua Enahol
(G.) Alampasu Dele
Ojo Olorunleke
Musa Muhammed (c)
Abullahi Mustapha
Bello Zaharaddeen
Ndidi Wilfred
Omego Prince Izu
Chidiebere Nwakali
Ifeanyi Ifeanyi
Idowu Akinjide
Ifeanyi Matthew
Bobby Sokari
Musa Yahaya
Bulbwa Bernard
Godwin Saviour
Taiwo Awoniyi
Chidera Ezeh
Kelechi Iheanacho
Moses Simon
Isaac Success
The Flying Eagles will take on Brazil in their first match before confronting North Korea and Hungary in their Group matches.

Source: @thenff twitter account

No comments: